Contact Us

301 Sentara Circle
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Get Directions »

Phone: 757 229 9622
Fax: 757 208 0886
Email Us

Deeply rooted in your community, our movement is made up of people of all ages and from every walk of life, all working side-by-side to ensure that everyone, regardless of gender, income or background, has the opportunity to live life to its fullest. We value caring, honesty, respect and responsibility, and everything we do stems from this.

Our staff and volunteers are all personally committed to understanding what our neighborhoods need. Together, we use our knowledge to develop stronger, more integrated communities, provide support for people and families, and promote positive change overall.

Our Y staff welcomes your questions and comments. 

Sarah Sutton, Executive Director
Sarah.Sutton@peninsulaymca.org

Jayme Creamer, Member Services Director
Jayme.Creamer@peninsulaymca.org

Betsy Mitchem, Health & Well-Being Director
Betsy.Mitchem@peninsulaymca.org

Brooke Wilkerson, Youth & Family Program Director
Brooke.Wilkerson@peninsulaymca.org

Sean Roberts, Facility Director
Sean.Roberts@peninsulaymca.org

Angela Allen, Administrative Assistant
Angela.Allen@peninsulaymca.org

Jordan Canaday, Teen Coordinator
Jordan.Canaday@peninsulaymca.org

Volunteer Board of Managers

  • Tiffany Reaves, Chair
  • John Afzalirad
  • Sean Cronin
  • Al Davis
  • John Flannigan
  • Kailen Gildersleeve-Denton
  • Jemiris Gonzalez-de Jesus
  • Taylor Gossage
  • Jeff Jacobs
  • Dr. Greg Merti
  • Sherri Nelson
  • James O’Neill
  • Brad Sipes
Do You Have a Question?

Our mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.