Contact Us

1 YMCA Way
Hampton, VA 23669
Get Directions »

Phone: 757 722 9044
Fax: 757 722 3556
Email Us

Deeply rooted in your community, our movement is made up of people of all ages and from every walk of life, all working side-by-side to ensure that everyone, regardless of gender, income or background, has the opportunity to live life to its fullest. We value caring, honesty, respect and responsibility, and everything we do stems from this.

Our staff and volunteers are all personally committed to understanding what our neighborhoods need. Together, we use our knowledge to develop stronger, more integrated communities, provide support for people and families, and promote positive change overall.

Our Y staff welcomes your questions and comments:

Pete Kovalcik, Branch Executive
Pete.Kovalcik@peninsulaymca.org

Elizabeth Elam, Sr. Membership, Aquatics and Youth and Family Services Director
Elizabeth.Elam@peninsulaymca.org

Amber Zaklan, Membership Coordinator
Amber.Zaklan@peninsulaymca.org

Nichola Diaz, Director of Healthy Living
Nichola.Diaz@peninsulaymca.org

Jennifer Weiss, Health and Well-Being Coordinator

Jennifer.Weiss@peninsulaymca.org

Shannon Vander Stouwe, Aquatics Director
Shannon.VanderStouwe@peninsulaymca.org

David McInnis, Facility Services Director
David.McInnis@peninsulaymca.org

Sean Roberts, Facility Services Director
Sean.Roberts@peninsulaymca.org

Mandi Wolkowich, Youth Development Director
Mandi.Wolkowich@peninsulaymca.org

 

Volunteer Board of Managers

Do You Have a Question?

Our mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.